Playlist Recommendations

Music is a huge part of my life, and is extremely influential on me especially since I play guitar myself. My music taste is extremely broad and I’m always open to hearing new music, although I do have some personal favorites. Here are some mood playlists I have created on my Spotify, with some adjustments and differences. These playlists include music that ranges from pop, to indie, to rock, so despite the specific theme, there is no barrier on genre. Hope you enjoy!

 

Chill:

Drop The Game by Flume & Chet Faker

Hometown by twenty one pilots

DKLA by Troye Sivan

The Quiet by Troye Sivan

Terrence Loves You by Lana Del Rey

Freak by Lana Del Rey

Coming Down by Halsey

Drive by Halsey

Young God by Halsey

Is There Somewhere by Halsey

Toxic – The Voice Performance by Melanie Martinez

 

Sad:

Moments by One Direction

Spaces by One Direction

Infinity by One Direction

Cancer by My Chemical Romance

I Don’t Love You by My Chemical Romance

Just a Little Bit of Your Heart by Ariana Grande

Hey There Delilah by Plain White T’s

Chasing Cars by Snow Patrol

Say Something by A Great Big World & Christina Aguilera

Amnesia by 5 Seconds of Summer

Trouble – Stripped by Halsey

It Ends Tonight by The All-American Rejects

It Will Rain by Bruno Mars

When I Was Your Man by Bruno Mars

Satellite by All Time Low

The A Team by Ed Sheeran

How to Save a Life by The Fray

Secrets by OneRepublic

Stay Together For The Kids by Blink-182

The Kids Aren’t Alright by Fall Out Boy

Don’t You Remember by Adele

 

My (Current) Personal Favorites:

18 by One Direction

Olivia by One Direction

Right Hand by Drake

Coming Down by Halsey

Hold Me Down by Halsey

Trouble—Stripped by Halsey

Again by Fetty Wap

F••ked Up by Young Rising Sons

LIKE I WOULD by Zayn

Idfc by Blackbear

R.I.P To My Youth by The Neighborhood

Brother by Gerard Way

Mad Hatter by Melanie Martinez

Mrs. Potato Head by Melanie Martinez

The Kids From Yesterday by My Chemical Romance

I Don’t Love You by My Chemical Romance

Fake Your Death by My Chemical Romance

Adam’s Song by Blink-182

The Rock Show by Blink-182

Miss Missing You by Fall Out Boy

Just One Yesterday by Fall Out Boy

#icanteven by The Neighborhood ft French Montana

Pandas by Desiigner

 

One thought on “Playlist Recommendations

Leave a Reply

